What is the 4-H Horse Committee?

The Belmont County 4-H Horse Committee plans, conducts, and evaluates all aspects of the Belmont County 4-H Horse Program.  Voting members of the committee are representatives from all 4-H clubs with members enrolled in horse projects.  Everyone is invited and encouraged to attend the meetings.

 Horse Committee Officers

President - Jeff Kinsey

Vice-President - Chris Merritt

Secretary - Mary Mowrer 

Treasurer - Becky Johnston

Point Secretary - Mary Lou Parrish